First Fathers Day!

Happy First Father’s Day to my Hubby! Today we get to celebrate You and your amazingness.

Yes, I have an amazing Husband and Co-parent. He’s amazing to me and our daughter. He works all day then comes home and helps me. That help can be as little as holding our daughter while I finish dinner, to finishing dinner while I feed our Baby B; while I dictate to him what to do to finish dinner. He then does dishes, clean up, and family time. When Baby B cluster feeds at night he lets me, usually, tell him what to put on the TV 🙂  I also love watching him with our daughter.

He loves her and she has him wrapped around her cute little fist. He holds her, changes diapers, bathes her, bottle feeds her, and even watches her when I need to go do things out of the house. All of these things, without complaint! I can’t wait to watch her grow up with him as her daddy and the role model for what men should be; sorry boys she’s going to have high exception of you!

Here’s to you Hubby! I love you and how you treat me and our daughter! I couldn’t imagine a better Husband and Co-parent to share my life and experiences with!

About Tara B.
Hi, I am Tara B. and its great to meet you!! I am an outgoing person with introvert tendencies. I have two amazing dogs that I love and adore! You will hear about them and their adventures a lot :D I also have the most amazing husband! Together he and I have Miss Go Go (you'll also see her referred to as Baby B) that was born in the spring of 2015. She is smart, quick learner, and loves to mimic everything she sees. I love to cook, bake, try to stay healthy, and read. I love to explore my area (and the world when life allows), and seek out fun things to do. You want more information just ask! I am horrible at writing "About You" sections...:) If you have any questions, comments, ect I can be reached at CraftsByTaraB@gmail.com.

What do you think?

