My symbols

Very great house, business, and clubs have them. They are symbols and motto’s that shape and identify them. Even I have my own and I am going to share them with you.

My symbols, the things that hold meaning to me, are the Butterfly and Heart. No canine, gasp! No, the canine means a lot to me as a company and a friend by not so much as a symbol. Nope, my symbols are the Butterfly and Heart. Lets take a look at each shall we?

The Butterfly- I love its traditional symbology. The Butterfly is viewed as a symbol of change. If goes from something furry and grounded to something with freedom to fly and beauty to spare. To me personally, it symbolizes that change is good and that change happens whether we like it or not, it is party of life and we evolve as a person. I can’t help but smile when I see a Butterfly. They endure so much to become what they are supposed to be.

The Heart- Without the Heart we can’t live. No just in the physical it pumps our blood and supplies oxygen to the brain sense. But also the part that we need its guidance and endurance. I know I know, the Heart isn’t actually and emotional center, it doesn’t think, and it doesn’t control anything other than blood. It really is all metaphorical. We need the feeling, the love, the emotion (for better or worse) that we perceive from it. The Heart reminds me that love, both giving and receiving, is something we must have in life to survive.

I love Mottos! They seem to reveal so much in life, and here I am letting you in on mine 🙂 lucky people. My Motto is, drum roll, I Will. Two little words, but such a big phrase! I Will… survive, accomplish, succeed, endure. Nothing can hold me back, I Will make it. Sure, sometimes it takes me a little longer then I would like. Sure, sometimes it would seem that the world is against me. But, I Will always make it thru. Nothing is going to hold me back.

I challenge you, What is(are) your symbol(s)? What is your motto? When life gets you down what pulls you thru it?

Think about it and Enjoy!

About Tara B.
Hi, I am Tara B. and its great to meet you!! I am an outgoing person with introvert tendencies. I have two amazing dogs that I love and adore! You will hear about them and their adventures a lot :D I also have the most amazing husband! Together he and I have Miss Go Go (you'll also see her referred to as Baby B) that was born in the spring of 2015. She is smart, quick learner, and loves to mimic everything she sees. I love to cook, bake, try to stay healthy, and read. I love to explore my area (and the world when life allows), and seek out fun things to do. You want more information just ask! I am horrible at writing "About You" sections...:) If you have any questions, comments, ect I can be reached at CraftsByTaraB@gmail.com.

What do you think?

